Coordenações

Argentina

Gonzalo Biarnés
Email: oaf@famat.unc.edu.ar

 

Bolívia

Evaristo Mamani Carlo
Email: evaristomamanicarlo@gmail.com

Verónica Subieta Fr&íacuteas
Email: vsubieta@fiumsa.edu.bo
          veronica.subieta.f@gmail.com

 

Brasil

Airton Deppman
Email: deppman@usp.br
José David M. Viana

Email: sueli@sbfisica.org.br

 

Chile

Luis Pedro Huerta Torchio
Email: lherta@aac.cl

 

Colômbia

Elena Losada
Email: helencilla1978@gmail.com

Eduardo Zalamea Godoy
Email: ezalameag@unal.edu.co

Fernando Salamanca Vega
Email: vega.fernando@gmail.com

 

Costa Rica

Evelio Hernadez Perez
Email: eveliohperez@hotmail.com

Pablo Blanco Vargas
Email: pblancovargas@gmail.com

 

Cuba

José Manuel Mora Hernadez
Email: jmanuelmoura@nauta.cu
            josemm@rimed.cu

 

El Salvador

Edwin Advardi Pérez Ventura
Email: advardi.perez@gmail.com
            adverdi.ventura@jovenestalento.edu.sv

 

Equador

Rafael Francisco Espinosa Sémper
Email: r_espinosa_s@hotmail.com

 

Espanha

Maria del Carmem Carrión Pérez
Email: mcarrion@ugr.es

Real Sociedad Española de Física
Email: secret.y.admon@rsef.es

 

Guatemala

Juan Adolfo Ponciano
Email: juan.ponciano@gmail.com

Asociaci&oaculten Guatemalteca de Física
Email: agtfisica@gmail.com

 

Honduras

Ramon Orlando Godoy Vindel

Josue Danilo Tejada Sanchez
Email: juan.ponciano@gmail.com

 

México

Eleazar Neri Medina
Email: eleazarneri@gmail.com

Rodrigo Pelayo Ramos
Email: rodrigo.pelayo@gmail.com

 

Nicarágua

Panamá

Julio Aris
Email: julioaris91@yahoo.es

Jorge Luis Nuñes
Email: jorgeluis.jn@gmail.com

Sociedad Panameña de Física
Email: onfpanama@gmail.com

 

Paraguai

Carlos Daniel Gonzalez
Email: cdgonzalez@gmail.com

Sergio Rolando Alvarez Dagogliano
Email: sralvarezdagogliano@gmail.com

 

Perú

Carlos Landauro Sáenz
Email: clandauros@unmsm.edu.pe
Jaime Vento
Email: jventof@gmail.com

 

Porto Rico

Héctor Jesús Jimeníz González
Email: hjj.upr@gmail.com

 

Portugal

Rui Davide Martins Travasso
Email: rui.travasso@gmail.com

 

República Dominicana

Domingo Vladimir Pérez Veloz
Email: dperez42@uasd.edu.do

 

Uruguai

Arturo Carlos Martí Pérez
Andrea Cabot Echeverría
Martín Monteiro Trabal
olimpiadasfisica@gmail.com

 

Venezuela